By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.



MCSA: Windows Server 2012
MCSA: Windows Server 2008
MCSA: Windows 7
MCITP: Windows Server 2008, Enterprise Administrator
MCITP: Windows Server 2008, Server Administrator
MCITP: Windows 7, Enterprise Desktop Administrator
MCTS: Administering and Deploying System Center 2012 Configuration Manager
MCTS: Upgrading Your Skills to MCSA Windows Server 2012
MCTS: Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2012
MCTS: Administering Windows Server 2012
MCTS: Configuring Advanced Windows Server 2012 Services
MCTS: Microsoft® System Center Configuration Manager, Configuring
MCTS: Windows Server 2008 Active Directory, Configuring
MCTS: Windows Server 2008 Network Infrastructure, Configuring
MCTS: Windows Server 2008 Applications Infrastructure, Configuring
MCTS: Windows 7, Configuring
MCTS: Windows 7 and Office 2010, Deploying

Focus areas:
– System Center Configuration Manager 2007 & 2012
– Windows 7 & 8
– Windows Server 2008 & 2012
– Active Directory


Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
Cisco Certified Design Associate (CCDA)